Our Team

Clarkson Hirst Solicitors

Telephone any office to speak to a member of the team.

Matthew Winder – Director / Solicitor 01524 387503, mw@clarksonhirst.com

Kerry Davies – Director / Solicitor kd@clarksonhirst.com

Maureen Fawcett – Director / Duty Solicitor 07973 622702 mf@clarksonhirst.com

Suzanne Willey – Solicitor sw@clarksonhirst.com

Hannah Youren – Duty Solicitor 07814 613093 hannahy@clarksonhirst.com

Leah Kirk – Trainee Solicitor / Accredited Police Station Representative at Barrow 01229 820600, leah.kirk@clarksonhirst.com

Jordan Wallace – Trainee Solicitor jordanw@clarksonhirst.com

Nicole Cannon – Trainee Solicitor / Accredited Police Station Representative at Barrow and Kendal nicole.cannon@clarksonhirst.com

Vicky Savage – Police Station Representative 01539 736916, vicky.savage@clarksonhirst.com

Ruth Clark – Administration Manager and Assistant to Kerry Davies rc@clarksonhirst.com

Bethany Woods – Legal Secretary and Assistant to Maureen Fawcett bw@clarksonhirst.com

Andrea Walmsley – Legal Secretary and Assistant to Hannah Youren andreaw@clarksonhirst.com

Catherine Cottam – Legal Secretary and Assistant to Kerry Davies catherine@clarksonhirst.com

Mel Andrews – Legal Secretary and Assistant to Matthew Winder mel@clarksonhirst.com

Jess Hodgson – Receptionist jessicah@clarksonhirst.com

Hayley Winder – Receptionist and Legal Secretary hayleyw@clarksonhirst.com


Accounts Management

Jonathan Cunningham-Sawyer – Legal Accounts & Criminal Billing Manager 01524 39760

Tania Helliwell – Legal Accounts Administrator taniah@clarksonhirst.com