Our Team

Clarkson Hirst Solicitors

Telephone any office to speak to a member of the team.

Matthew Winder – Director / Solicitor, 01524 387503 / 07940110565, mw@clarksonhirst.com

Maureen Fawcett – Director / Duty Solicitor, 07973622702 / 07971502077, mf@clarksonhirst.com

Charlotte Bamber – Director & Solicitor / Head of Family Department, 01524 387505 / 07971259443, charlotteb@clarksonhirst.com

Hannah Youren – Duty Solicitor, 07814613093, hannahy@clarksonhirst.com

Leah Kirk – Duty Solicitor and Accredited Law Society Criminal Litigation Practitioner, 01229 820600 / 07930959853, leahk@clarksonhirst.com

Justine Church – Wills and Probate Solicitor, 01524 39760, justinec@clarksonhirst.com

Vicky Savage – Solicitor Apprentice and Police Station Representative, 01539 736916 / 07796380460, vicky.savage@clarksonhirst.com

Karl King – Trainee Legal Executive, 01524 39760, KarlK@clarksonhirst.com

Jess Ward – LLB (hons) Conveyancer, jessw@clarksonhirst.com

Andrea Walmsley – Crime Legal Secretary and Assistant to Hannah Youren, andreaw@clarksonhirst.com

Natasha Persaud – Legal Secretary / Family Department, 01524 39760, natashap@clarksonhirst.com

Alison Peasnell – Legal Secretary and assistant to Matthew Winder, Alisonp@clarksonhirst.com

Scott Somerville – Barrow Administrator, 01229 842318, scotts@clarksonhirst.com

Gracie McAuley – Lancaster Administration, graciem@clarksonhirst.com


Accounts Management

Hayley Winder – Legal Accounts & Criminal Billing Manager, 01524 387501, hayleyw@clarksonhirst.com

Invoice Payment Contact – 01524 39760, accounts@clarksonhirst.com