Our Team

Clarkson Hirst Solicitors

Telephone any office to speak to a member of the team.

Matthew Winder – Director / Solicitor 01524 387503/07940110565, mw@clarksonhirst.com

Kerry Davies – Director / Solicitor 07971 259443 kd@clarksonhirst.com

Maureen Fawcett – Director / Duty Solicitor 07973 622702/07971 502077 mf@clarksonhirst.com

Suzanne Willey – Solicitor 07852 787402 sw@clarksonhirst.com

Hannah Youren – Duty Solicitor 07814 613093/07814613093 hannahy@clarksonhirst.com

Leah Kirk – Trainee Solicitor / Accredited Police Station Representative at Barrow 01229 820600/07930 959853, leah.kirk@clarksonhirst.com

Jordan Wallace – Solicitor 07375 708343 jordanw@clarksonhirst.com

Nicole Cannon – Solicitor / Accredited Police Station Representative at Barrow and Kendal 07875 142139 nicole.cannon@clarksonhirst.com

Vicky Savage – Police Station Representative 01539 736916/07796380460, vicky.savage@clarksonhirst.com

Bethany Woods – Legal Secretary and Assistant to Maureen Fawcett bw@clarksonhirst.com

Andrea Walmsley – Legal Secretary and Assistant to Hannah Youren andreaw@clarksonhirst.com

Catherine Cottam – Legal Secretary and Assistant to Kerry Davies catherine@clarksonhirst.com

Jess Hodgson – Receptionist jessicah@clarksonhirst.com

Alison Peasnell – Matthew Winders Assistant Alisonp@clarksonhirst.com  


Accounts Management

Hayley Winder – Legal Accounts & Criminal Billing Manager 01524 387501 hayleyw@clarksonhirst.com

Please view our 'About Us' menu section to see our Coronavirus actions