Our Team

Clarkson Hirst Solicitors

Telephone any office to speak to a member of the team.

Matthew Winder – Director / Solicitor 01524 387503 / 07940110565, mw@clarksonhirst.com

Maureen Fawcett – Director / Duty Solicitor 07973622702 / 07971502077 mf@clarksonhirst.com

Charlotte Bamber – Solicitor / Head of Family Department 01524 387505 / 07971259443 charlotteb@clarksonhirst.com

Hannah Youren – Duty Solicitor 07814613093 hannahy@clarksonhirst.com

Nicole Cannon – Family Solicitor 07875142139 nicole.cannon@clarksonhirst.com

Shannon Bateson – Family Solicitor 01524 387504 / 01900 512175 / 07852787402 ShannonB@clarksonhirst.com

Leah Kirk – Trainee Solicitor / Accredited Police Station Representative at Barrow 01229 820600 / 07930959853, leah.kirk@clarksonhirst.com

Vicky Savage – Police Station Representative 01539 736916 / 07796380460, vicky.savage@clarksonhirst.com

Catherine Cottam – Paralegal 07375708343 catherine@clarksonhirst.com

Andrea Walmsley – Crime Legal Secretary and Assistant to Hannah Youren andreaw@clarksonhirst.com

Julie Webster – Legal Secretary / Family Department 01524 39760 juliew@clarksonhirst.com

Alison Peasnell – Matthew Winders Assistant Alisonp@clarksonhirst.com  

Jess Hodgson – Receptionist jessicah@clarksonhirst.com


Accounts Management

Hayley Winder – Legal Accounts & Criminal Billing Manager 01524 387501 hayleyw@clarksonhirst.com

Please view our 'About Us' menu section to see our Coronavirus actions